Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Force M.D.'s - Let Me Love You (The Greatest Hits)

 (Blue Vinyl)


Tommy Boy



Product No.:
ATMM 1456
UPC: 016998145616
Pre Order

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Arrival Date To Be Announced


or Add to Wishlist

LP 1
1. Let Me Love You
2. Tears
3. Forgive Me Girl
4. Itchin' for a Scratch
5. Here I Go Again
6. Force M.D.'s Meet the Fat Boys
7. Tender Love
8. I Wanna Know Your Name

LP 2
1. Love Is a House
2. Touch and Go
3. Couldn't Care Less
4. Your Love Drives Me Crazy
5. Deep Check
6. Are You Really Real?
7. Step to Me
8. What's the Name of That Song?
9. Auld Lang Syne

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it