Ill Nino - Revolution Revolucion

 (Limited Edition Dark Green with Yellow Splatter Colored Vinyl)


Real Gone Music



Product No.:
ARGM 1259
UPC: 848064012597
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Dark green with yellow splatter vinyl limited to 1,500 copies!

First time on vinyl LP!

Includes inner sleeve with lyrics

Latin Nu-Metal band Ill Niño founded by ex-Pro-Pain drummer Dave Chavarri

Elements of rap and lots of rage but what sets Ill Niño apart is catchy choruses amid the mayhem

Founded by ex-Pro-Pain drummer Dave Chavarri, this Latin nu-metal band out of Union City, New Jersey launched what is now a seven-album, 20-year career with this 2001 LP debut, which went on to peak at No. 28 on the charts and sold more than 350,000 copies worldwide.

Revolution Revolución rages every bit as much as you would expect, but what sets Ill Niño apart from its peers is the ability to sneak a catchy chorus amid the mayhem. Never before on LP and long overdue, Revolution Revolución comes in dark green with yellow splatter vinyl limited to 1,500 copies, and includes an inner sleeve with lyrics. This one's gonna go fast!


Side A
1. God Save Us
2. If You Still Hate Me
3. Unreal
4. Nothing’s Clear
5. What Comes Around
6. Liar
7. Rumba

Side B
1. Predisposed
2. I Am Loco
3. No Murder
4. Rip Out Your Eyes
5. Revolution/Revolución
6. With You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it