Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Kooks - Inside In/Inside Out

 (15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition )





Product No.:
AASW 3560230
UPC: 602435602301
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition gatefold double LP

Features the remastered original album plus 13 prevously unreleased tracks

Plus unreleased demos and alternative versions

With liner notes from new interviews with the band

Originally released in January 2006, The Kooks celebrate the 15th anniversary of their debut album, Inside In Inside Out, with a Deluxe Edition featuring the original album remastered, plus 13 previously unreleased tracks. Available on 2LP black vinyl.

Side A:
1. The Kooks Seaside
2. See The World
3. Sofa Song
4. Eddie's Gun
5. Ooh La
6. You Don't Love Me
7. She Moves In Her Own Way

Side B:
1. Match Box
2. Naive
3. I Want You
4. If Only
5. Jackie Big Tits
6. Time Awaits
7. Got No Love

Side C:
1. Seaside (Alternative take)
2. Ooh La (Alternative take)
3. Tell Them From Me
4. Sofa Song (Original Studio demo)
5. My Thoughts Are My Own
6. You Don't Love Me (Acoustic Demo)
7. Constantine's Love (Early studio Demo)

Side D:
1. Matchbox (Original studio demo)
2. She Moves In Her Own Way (Alternative take)
3. In My Opinion
4. Theory Of A Pop Star (Cassette demo)
5. Naïve (Alternative take)
6. Inaudible Melodies
7. Something To Say (Original studio demo)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it