Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Corinne Bailey Rae - Corinne Bailey Rae

 (15th Anniversary Edition)





Product No.:
ACAP 3561604
UPC: 602435616049
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

15th Anniversary reissue on 180-gram gatefold vinyl!

Platinum-selling album features "Like A Star," "Trouble Sleeping" and "Put Your Records On"

Reissue of Corinne Bailey Rae's self-titled debut album, originally released in February 2006, which has sold more than 4 million copies worldwide and features four Top 40 singles including "Like A Star," "Trouble Sleeping." and "Put Your Records On." "Put Your Records On" and "Like a Star" were both nominated for Grammys in 2007-08 for Record of the Year and Song of the Year. This 180-gram vinyl reissue also features bonus track "Another Rainy Day."

Side A
1. Like A Star
2. Enchantment
3. Put Your Records On
4. Till It Happens To You
5. Trouble Sleeping
6. Another Rainy Day

Side B
1. Call Me When You Get This
2. Choux Pastry Heart
3. Breathless
4. I'd Like To
5. Butterfly
6. Seasons Change

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it