The Beach Boys - Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-71

 (Remastered + Booklet)





Product No.:
ACAP 86401
UPC: 602508802102
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Remastered + Booklet

Double LP plus booklet

Sunflower and Surf's Up remastered with eight previously unreleased tracks!

The Beach Boys Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original albums and includes eight previously unreleased tracks. This new archive release from Capitol Records/University Music is available on black vinyl.

LP 1: Sunflower Original Album
Side A
1. Slip On Through
2. This Whole World
3. Add Some Music to Your Day
4. Got to Know the Woman
5. Deirdre
6. It's About Time
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
1. Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix)
2. San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
3. It’s About Time (backing vocals excerpt)
Side B
1. Tears In The Morning
2. All I Wanna Do
3. Forever
4. Our Sweet Love
5. At My Window
6. Cool, Cool Water
Bonus Track (previously unreleased)
1. This Whole World (Live 1988)

LP 2: Surf’s Up Original Album
Side A
1. Don’t Go Near The Water
2. Long Promised Road
3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
4. Disney Girls
5. Student Demonstration Time (Based on “Riot In Cell Block 9”)
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
1. Disney Girls (Live)
2. Feel Flows (back vocals excerpt)
Side B
1. Feel Flows
2. Lookin’ At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
3. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
4. ‘Til I Die
5. Surf’s Up
Bonus Tracks (previously unreleased)
1. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (track & backing vocals)
2. ‘Til I Die (a cappella)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it