Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Beach Boys - Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-71

 (Remastered + Booklet)





Product No.:
ACAP 86501
UPC: 602508802126
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Remastered + Booklet

The Beach Boys Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 4LP

Remastered audio with 44 previously unreleased tracks and alternate versions!

The Beach Boys Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 4LP features remastered versions of the original albums and has 64 tracks including 44 previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions, alternate mixes and vocals. This new archive release from Capitol Records/University Music is available on black vinyl.

This release has been assembled by Mark Linett and Alan Boyd, the team behind the SMiLE Sessions reissue from a decade ago.


LP 1
1. Slip On Through
2. This Whole World
3. Add Some Music to Your Day
4. Got to Know the Woman
5. Deirdre
6. It's About Time
7. Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
8. San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
9. It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
10. Tears in the Morning
11. All I Wanna Do
12. Forever
13. Our Sweet Love
14. At My Window
15. Cool, Cool Water
16. This Whole World (Live 1988)

LP 2
1. Loop De Loop (Original 1969 Mix)
2. San Miguel (2020 Mix)
3. Susie Cincinnati (2020 Mix)
4. Good Time (2019 Mix)
5. I Just Got My Pay (2019 Mix)
6. Two Can Play (2019 Mix)
7. I'm Goin' Your Way (Alternate Mix)
8. Where Is She (2019 Mix)
9. Break Away Tag (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
10. Our Sweet Love (String Section)
11. This Whole World (Alternate Ending)
12. Add Some Music to Your Day (Alternate Version)
13. Soulful Old Man Sunshine (2019 Mix)
14. All I Wanna Do (A Cappella)
15. Back Home (Alternate Version)
16. When Girls Get Together (2019 Mix)
17. It's About Time (Live 1971)
18. This Whole World (Backing Vocals Section)

LP 3
1. Don't Go Near the Water
2. Long Promised Road
3. Take a Load Off Your Feet
4. Disney Girls
5. Student Demonstration Time
6. Disney Girls (Live 1982)
7. Feel Flows (Backing Vocal Excerpt)
8. Feel Flows
9. Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
10. A Day in the Life of a Tree
11. 'Til I Die
12. Surf's Up
13. A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track & Backing Vocals)
14. 'Til I Die (A Cappella)

LP 4
1. It's a New Day
2. Big Sur
3. (Wouldn't It Be Nice To) Live Again (2019 Mix)
4. H.E.L.P. Is On the Way (2019 Mix)
5. 4th of July (2019 Mix)
6. Lady (Fallin' in Love) [1970 Stereo Mix]
7. Behold the Night
8. 'Til I Die (Piano Demo)
9. Medley: All of My Love/Ecology
10. Sweet and Bitter
11. My Solution
12. Awake
13. Take a Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993)
14. Surf's Up (Live 1973)
15. A Day in the Life of a Tree (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
16. Disney Girls (Backing Vocals Excerpt)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it