Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Gift Certificates

Bad Company - Holy Water

 (Opaque Blue Vinyl)

Bad Company - Holy Water


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 91371
UPC: 829421913719
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

30th Anniversary Edition 180-gram opaque blue vinyl LP!

Holy Water is the ninth studio album by the English hard rock band Bad Company, and their third with Brian Howe as lead vocalist. The album was released on June 12, 1990. It went platinum, selling more than 1,000,000 units, and climbed to No. 35 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart.

Side A
1. Holy Water
2. Walk Through Fire
3. Stranger Stranger
4. If You Needed Somebody
5. Fearless
6. Lay Your Love On Me

Side B
1. Boys Cry Tough
2. With You In A Heartbeat
3. I Don't Care
4. Never Too Late
5. Dead Of The Night
6. I Can't Live Without You
7. 100 Miles

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it