Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Petra Magoni and Ferrucio Spinetti - Musica Nuda

 (Limited Edition)





Product No.:
AFON 133
EAN: 8012871013319
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Limited Edition 496 copies. 180-gram pressing

Pure Analog Recording and Cutting

One-stage plating process

Pressed at Pallas in Germany

33 1/3 RPM with heavyweight cardboard jacket

This duo features the enchanting voice and personality of Petra Magoni and her interaction with bassist Ferruccio Spinetti. The master was realized with Ampex ATR 102 (Electronic Tube Ampex Model 351-1965) 2 tracks, 1/2 inch 30 ips modified by David Manley.

Side A
1. Eleanor Rigby
2. Roxanne
3. Prendila Cosi
4. Run With Me
5. I Will Survive
6. Guarda Che Luna
7. Maledetto Sia L’Aspetto
8. Blackbird

Side B
1. Sacrifice
2. How Intro/How Insensitive
3. Voglio Di Vita Uscir
4. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
5. Nessuno
6. Nature Boy
7. Imagine

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it