Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes - The Best Of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes





Product No.:
ALEG 605418
UPC: 194398605418
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

50th anniversary celebration of Philadelphia International Records!

The Best of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes includes "If You Don't Know Me By Now"

Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, is releasing new vinyl compilations from six classic artists in celebration of the 50th anniversary of Philadelphia International Records.

The titles include The Best of Billy Paul, The Best of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, The Best of The Intruders, The Best of Lou Rawls, The Best of The 0'Jays, and The Best of Teddy Pendergrass.

The Best of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes is a 12-track vinyl compilation featuring many of the group's iconic hits including "If You Don't Know Me By Now," "Wake Up Everybody," "The Love I lost," "Don't Leave Me This Way" and "I Miss You."

Side A
1. The Love I Lost (Single Version)
2. Wake up Everybody
3. Bad Luck (Part 1)
4. If You Don't Know Me by Now
5. Where Are All My Friends
6. Be for Real

Side B
1. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
2. You Know How to Make Me Feel so Good
3. Don't Leave Me This Way (Album Version)
4. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
5. I Miss You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it