Billie Eilish - don't smile at me EP

Billie Eilish - don't smile at me EP


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 30701
UPC: 602557919486
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover
Red Vinyl with Cosmetic Damage

Debut EP by Billie Eilish!

Includes "Ocean Eyes," "bellyache," "Copycat" and more!

Don't Smile at Me (stylized as "dont smile at me") is the debut extended play by multiple Grammy-winner Billie Eilish, originally released on August 11, 2017. It has eight tracks in total, six of them being singles.

Side A
2. Idontwannabeyouanymore
3. my boy
4. watch

Side B
1. party favor
2. bellyache
3. ocean eyes
4. hostage

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it