Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.





Product No.:
AVEN 0191
EAN: 4580051151709
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Classic album featuring Scott Hamilton on 180-gram vinyl LP!

"... This is excellent music that will provide a perfect backdrop for any jazz fan's romantic evening." — AllMusic

A wonderful album by the pianist extraordinaire Eddie Higgins with tenor saxophonist Scott Hamilton. They're joined by Steve Gilmore on bass and Bill Goodwin on drums. These veterans make gorgeous, romantic and beautiful music together. A classic!

Side A:
1. My Foolish Heart
2. That Old Black Magic
3. The Song Is You
4. What Is There To Say

Side B:
1. The More I See You
2. Am I Blue
3. These Foolish Things

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it