Amy Winehouse - At The BBC

 (+ Download Code)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 3541560
UPC: 602435415604
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

3LP triple gatefold set on 180-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

Amy Winehouse's At The BBC features tracks from appearances on Later... with Jools Holland over the years,
notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me." Plus, two performances from the
Mercury Prize: "Take The Box" from 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" from 2007.

Available for the first time as an audio-only release. The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.

Side A
1. Stronger Than Me
2. Take The Box
3. Teach Me Tonight
4. Rehab
5. Tenderly

Side B
1. Tears Dry On Their Own
2. Monkey Man
3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
4. Don't Go To Strangers
5. Love Is A Losing Game

Side C
1. KnowYou Now
2. Fuck Me Pumps
3. In My Bed
4. October Song
5. Rehab
6. You Know I'm No Good

Side D
1. Just Friends
2. Love Is A Losing Game
3. Tears Dry On Their Own
4. Best Friends, Right?
5. I Should Care
6. Lullaby OfBirdland
7. Valerie
8. To Know Him Is To Love Him

Side E
1. Know You Now
2. Tears Dry On Their Own
3. You Know I'm No Good
4. Just Friends
5. He Can Only Hold Her
6. I Heard Love Is Blind
7. Rehab

Side F
1. Take The Box
2. SomeUnholy War
3. Back To Black
4. Valerie
5. Addicted
6. Me & Mr Jones
7. Monkey Man

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it