Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 51910
UPC: 194398651910
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Double vinyl release of this Aretha Franklin compilation, I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014.

Side A
1. United Together (Single Version)
2. Love All the Hurt Away (Aretha Franklin & George Benson)
3. Jump to It (Radio Mix)
4. Get It Right (Single Version)
5. Freeway of Love (Single Mix)

Side B
1. Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)
2. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (feat. Eurythmics)
3. Another Night (Single Mix)
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)

Side C
1. Jimmy Lee (Single Version)
2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)(George Michael and Aretha Franklin)
3. Through the Storm (Duet with Elton John)
4. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)(Duet with Whitney Houston)

Side D
1. Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)(feat. Michael McDonald)
2. A Deeper Love (feat. C+C Music Factory)
3. Willing to Forgive
4. A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)
5. Rolling In the Deep (The Aretha Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it