Fall Out Boy - Take This To Your Grave

 (FBR 25th Anniversary Limited Edition on Silver Vinyl)


Fueled By Ramen



Product No.:
AFBR 645943
UPC: 075678645594
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Celebrating Fueled By Ramen's 25th Anniversary with a silver vinyl edition reissue!

Celebrating its 25th birthday in 2021, the Fueled By Ramen community forever embodies alternative in its truest form. Before "Centuries," before "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark," before "Thanks for the Memories," before the middle school emo anthems of "Dance, Dance" and "Sugar, We're Going Down," you had Fall Out Boy's debut album, "Take This To Your Grave."

Fast, powerful, raw and a little unhinged, Take This To Your Grave, declares AllMusic, "is a collection of pop-punk tunes that are long on harmony and the kind of earnest, dual guitar riffing listeners have come to expect from young rockers raised on a diet of hardcore, Punk-O-Rama comps, and MTV. But Fall Out Boy really necks ahead of the pack behind the enormous voice of dreamboat-in-training lead singer Patrick Stump and lyrical content that merges musings on love and youth with healthy amounts of cutting cynicism, savvy popular culture touchstones, and cheeky phraseology."

Side A
1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
2. Dead on Arrival
3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
4. Saturday
5. Homesick at Space Camp
6. Sending Postcards From a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)

Side B
1. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
2. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
3. Grenade Jumper
4. Calm Before the Storm
5. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
6. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it