Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Lennon - Plastic Ono Band

 (Half-Speed Master + Booklet + Poster)





Product No.:
ACAP 735454
UPC: 602507354541
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

180-gram gatefold double LP

Completely remixed from the original multi-track tapes at Abey Road Studios by Grammy-winning engineer Paul Hicks

Half-speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios

Includes booklet and WAR IS OVER! poster

John Lennon's classic debut solo album plus three singles, featuring John Lennon, Ringo Starr, Klaus Voormann, George Harrison, Eric Clapton, Billy Preston and Phil Spector. Completely remixed from the original multi-tracks at Abbey Road Studios by triple Grammy Award-winning engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by producer Yoko Ono Lennon.

2LP gatefold edition includes a second LP of outtakes. All mastered at half-speed, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with a booklet and WAR IS OVER! poster.

Side A: The Ultimate Mixes
1. Mother
2. Hold On
3. I Found Out
4. Working Class Hero
5. Isolation

Side B:The Ultimate Mixes
1. Remember
2. Love
3. Well Well Well
4. Look At Me
5. God
6. My Mummy’s Dead

Side C: The Ultimate Mixes/Out-Takes
1. Mother/Take 61
2. Hold On/Take 2
3. I Found Out/Take 1
4. Working Class Hero/Take 1
5. Isolation/Take 23

Side D: The Ultimate Mixes/Out-Takes
1. Remember/Rehearsal 1
2. Love/Take 8
3. Well Well Well/Take 2
4. Look At Me/Take 2
5. God/Take 27
6. My Mummy’s Dead/Take 2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it