Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Muffs - The Muffs


Drastic Plastic Records



Product No.:
ADPR 102
UPC: 855971005956
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram black vinyl

Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Faithful but updated rendering of original artwork

Manufactured for pristine sound at Pallas in Germany

The Muffs erupted onto the California music scene in the early 1990s and debuted their first, self-titled album in May 1993. The high-energy quartet features Ramones-style power chords combined with the punk power pop of Blondie. The album includes such gems as radio hit "Lucky Guy," and Angry Samoans cover "Stupid Jerk."


Side A
1. Lucky Guy
2. Saying Goodbye
3. Everywhere I Go
4. Better Than Me
5. From Your Girl
6. Not Like Me
7. Baby Go Round

Side B
1. North Pole
2. Big Mouth
3. Every Single Thing
4. Don’t Waste Another Day
5. Stupid Jerk
6. Another Day
7. Eye To Eye
8. I Need You
9. All For Nothing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it