Black Sabbath - Mob Rules

 (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2021 Remaster)





Product No.:
ARHI 599497
UPC: 603497850716
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Original Price: $31.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

40th Anniversary Edition of the classic 1981 album!

Remastered Deluxe Edition Gatefold Double LP!

Bonus LP includes B-sides, remixes and live recordings

Featuring "Turn Up The Night," "Die Young (Live)" and a new mix of "The Mob Rules"

The first Ronnie James Dio-fronted era of Black Sabbath was a remarkable rebound for a group that had lost direction at the end of the 1970s. Heaven and Hell and Mob Rules rebooted the Sabbath sound for a new decade and now both records have undergone a remaster as part of an extensive reissue that includes previously unheard recordings.

Mob Rules: 2LP Deluxe Edition boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of The Mob Rules. The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, Oregon. Highlights include stellar performances of "Neon Knights" "Heaven And Hell" and "Voodoo."

Side A
1. Turn Up the Night
2. Voodoo
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross
4. E5150
5. The Mob Rules

Side B
1. Country Girl
2. Slipping Away
3. Falling Off the Edge of the World
4. Over and Over

Side C
1. The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version)
2. Die Young (Live B-Side)
3. The Mob Rules
4. The Sign of the Southern Cross (Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR, 4/22/1982)

Side D
1. Country Girl (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 12/31/1981)
2. Slipping Away (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 12/31/1981)
3. The Mob Rules (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 12/31/1981)
4. Voodoo (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 12/31/1981)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it