Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Promising Young Woman

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Red & Pink Splatter Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
ACAP 80501
UPC: 602508749032
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Original motion picture soundtrack on double LP

Red and pink splatter colored vinyl w/ full-color insert

Everyone said Cassie (Carey Mulligan) was a promising young woman until a mysterious event abruptly derailed her future. Now, wickedly smart and tantalizing cunning, she's leading a secret double life when a chance encounter gives her a chance to right the wrongs of the past. The official soundtrack, from Capitol, includes 15 songs by female artists plus Anthony Willis' reimagining of Britney Spears hit "Toxic." Features DeathbyRomy, FLETCHER, Cyn, Maya B, Donna Missal, Sky Ferreira and more.

Side A
1. Boys (Droeloe Remix) - Charli XCX
2. Last Laugh - Fletcher
3. Uh Oh - Cyn
4. Selenas - Maya B

Side B
1. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like a Kiss) - Carmen Deleon
2. Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby - Donna Missal
3. Nihilist - Muna
4. It's Raining Men – Deathbyromy

Side C
1. Can't Help the Way I Feel - Lily & Madeleine
2. Stars Are Blind - Paris Hilton
3. Come and Play with Me - Deathbyromy
4. Drinks – Cyn

Side D
1. Ur Eyes - Blessus
2. Downhill Lullaby - Sky Ferreira
3. Angel of the Morning - Juice Newton
4. Toxic (Score) - Anthony Willis

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it