Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom

 (Translucent Gold Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 88517
UPC: 829421885177
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record


180-gram gatefold translucent gold vinyl reissue!

Everyone from Carole King to Cat Stevens borrowed Eric Johnson's electrifying licks, but he finally got his own moment in the sun when this LP hit in 1990. A masterwork of heavy rock fusion (with excursions into country and blues), it topped many a chart that year and went multi-platinum; it now returns on 180-gram translucent gold vinyl, mastered from the original tapes. Includes Cliffs of Dover; Desert Rose; Trademark; Righteous; Forty Mile Town ; the title track, and more six-string heroics!

Side A
1. Ah Via Musicom
2. Cliffs Of Dover
3. Desert Rose
4. High Landrons
5. Steve's Boogie

Side B
1. Trademark
2. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
3. Song For George
4. Righteous
5. Forty Mile Town
6. East Wes

Customer Reviews (3.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Personal preference

posted on 02/12/2021
3 Stars
Reviewer: Carl
I also have the first issue, also by Friday Music. I purchased this hoping to be an improvement. Hate to say It but I actually prefer the original cd over the record. Can’t really hear that much difference between the records either. Kind of makes you wonder what it would sound like if Analog Productions released this?

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.