Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bill Withers - Bill Withers' Greatest Hits





Product No.:
ALEG 67414
UPC: 194398067414
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Shipping January 2021

Vinyl LP pressing. Bill Withers' Greatest Hits is a compilation album featuring a selection of early hits by Bill Withers, released in 1981.

Side A
1. Just The Two Of Us
2. Use Me
3. Ain’t No Sunshine
4. Lovely Day
5. I Want To Spend The Night

Side B
1. Soul Shadows
2. Lean On Me
3. Grandma’s Hands
4. Hello Like Before
5. Who Is He What Is He To You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it