Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Barry Gibb - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1

 (D Side Etched)





Product No.:
ACAP 88301
UPC: 602435138848
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP with D-side etching

A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1 — out January 8, 2021 via Capitol Records. Featured artists roster includes Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow and more.


Side A
1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You - with Keith Urban
2. Words Of A Fool - with Jason Isbell
3. Run To Me - with Brandi Carlile
4. Too Much Heaven - with Alison Krauss

Side B
1. Lonely Days - with Little Big Town
2. Words - with Dolly Parton
3. Jive Talkin' - with Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan
4. How Deep Is Your Love - with Tommy Emmanuel & Little Big Town

Side C
1. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - with Sheryl Crow
2. To Love Somebody - with Jay Buchanan
3. Rest Your Love On Me - with Olivia Newton-John
4. Butterfly - with Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

Side D

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it