Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tori Amos - Live At Montreux 1991/1992





Product No.:
AEMU 213876
UPC: 402975913876
EAN: 4029759138761
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram gatefold numbered double LP on red vinyl

These two complete concerts from Montreux in 1991 and 1992 catch Tori Amos right at the start of her solo career, one shortly before the release of her Little Earthquakes album and the second a few months after. There is a clear progression from one year to the next as Tori grows in confidence and skill as a live performer, buoyed by the critical and commercial success of the album.

The tracklisting focuses on Little Earthquakes and features all the hits from it but there are also rare songs from her early EPs including her distinctive takes on Led Zeppelin's "Whole Lotta Love" and "Thank You" and Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit."

Side A
1. Silent All These Years
2. Precious Things
3. China
4. Crucify
Side B
1. Leather
2. Song for Eric
3. Upside Down
4. Happy Phantom
5. Winter
6. Thank You

Side C
1. Little Earthquakes
2. Crucify
3. Silent All These Years
4. Precious Things
Side D
1. Happy Phantom
2. Whole Lotta Love/Thank You
3. Me And A Gun
4. Winter
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it