Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Billie Joe Armstrong - No Fun Mondays


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 643652
UPC: 093624888604
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

With touring paused due to COVID-19 restrictions, Billie Joe Armstrong got to work.

He said,"While we've all been in quarantine I've been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life. Family, friends and of course music. I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together."

No Fun Mondays started by releasing a new cover every Monday on YouTube, now all 14 covers will now be in one place available on vinyl to be released on November 27, 2020. The track list includes "I Think We're Alone Now," "That Thing You Do" and more.

Side A
1. I Think We're Alone Now
2. War Stories
3. Manic Monday
4. Corpus Christi
5. That Thing You Do!
6. Amico
7. You Can't Put Your Arms Round a Memor

Side B
1. Kids in America
2. Not That Way Anymore
3. That's Rock 'n' Roll
4. Gimme Some Truth
5. Whole Wide World
6. Police on My Back
7. A New England

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it