Slash - Live At The Roxy

 (Limited Numbered Edition 3 LP + 2 CD)





Product No.:
AEMU 212948
EAN: 4029759129486
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 5
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Live At The Roxy Limited Edition 3LP plus 2CD live set

Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

On September 25, 2014, shortly after the release of their World On Fire album, Slash with Myles Kennedy & The
Conspirators took the stage at the legendary Roxy Theatre on Sunset Strip in West Hollywood. The atmospheric
venue, steeped in rock history, gave fans a brilliant opportunity to see the band up close as they delivered a set
packed with more recent solo tracks, including several from the new album, and classics from Slash's earlier career with Guns ‘n' Roses and Velvet Revolver. The intimate setting inspired the band to deliver a scintillating, dynamic performance that is brilliantly captured on this LP set.

Side A
1. Ghost
2. Nightrain
3. Halo
4. Back from Cali

Side B
1. Stone Blind
2. You Could Be Mine
3. Doctor Alibi

Side C
1. You're Crazy
2. Wicked Stone
3. 30 Years to Life

Side D
1. Rocket Queen
2. Bent to Fly

Side E
1. Starlight
2. You're a Lie
3. World on Fire
4. Anastasia

Side F
1. Sweet Child o' Mine
2. Slither
3. Paradise City

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it