Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Aretha Franklin - Aretha





Product No.:
AATL 643465
UPC: 603497846214
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 140 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram double LP

To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable. This 2LP version features 20 highlight tracks from the Queen of Soul's previously released 4CD set.

Side A
1. Never Grow Old (Live)
2. Today I Sing The Blues
3. One Step Ahead
4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [2018 Mono Remaster]
5. A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)

Side B
1. Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)
2. Chain Of Fools (Alternate Version)
3. Call Me (Alternate Version)
4. Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted and Black Outtake)
5. How I Got Over (Live at New Temple Missionary Baptist Church, Los Angeles, January 13, 1972) [Single]

Side C
1. Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes)
2. Until You Come Back To Me (Demo)
3. Something He Can Feel (Edit)
4. You Light Up My Life
5. Think - By The Blues Brothers & Aretha Franklin

Side D
1. Freeway of Love
2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - By Aretha Franklin & George Michael
3. A Rose Is Still a Rose
4. Someday We'll All Be Free
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [Live]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it