Luther Allison - Live 89 Let's Try It Again


Ruf Records



Product No.:
ARFR 2041
UPC: 710347204114
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Live album from the iconic blues guitarist and vocalist.

Side A
1. Serious
2. Backtrack
3. Let's Try It Again

Side B
1. Freedom
2. Life Is a Bitch
3. Just Memories

Side C
1. Fight
2. Bad News Is Coming
3. Just My Gutar (And Me)

Side D
1. Now You Got It
2. Let's Have a Little Talk
3. The Dock of the Bay

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it