Luther Allison - Blue Streak


Ruf Records



Product No.:
ARFR 2044
UPC: 710347204411
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Bluesman guitarist/singer Luther Allison is in top form throughout this well-rounded set. Allison wrote (or co-wrote with guitarist James Solberg) all but one of the dozen songs, and these range from heated blues struts to blues ballads. Recommended to fans of lowdown, intense Chicago blues.

Side 1
1. All the Kings Horses
2. What Have I've Done Wrong
3. Big City
4. Move from the 'Hood
5. Whats Going on in My Home?
6. You Don't Know

Side 2
1. Watching You
2. Walking Papers
3. Think with Your Heart
4. I Believe in You
5. Should I Wait?
6. Midnight Creeper

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it