Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - The Social Network


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 12901
UPC: 602508942907
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Shipping March 2021

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl double LP

The groundbreaking debut score from Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross. Winner of the 2010 Academy Award for Best
Original Score. Definitive edition 2LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Side 1
1. Hand Covers Bruise
2. In Motion
3. A Familiar Taste
4. It Catches Up With You
5. Intriguing Possibilities

Side 2
1. Painted Sun in Abstract
2. 3:14 Every Night
3. Pieces Form the Whole
4. Carbon Prevails
5. Eventually We Find Our Way

Side 3
1. Penetration
2. In the Hall of the Mountain King
3. On We March
4. Magnetic

Side 4
1. Almost Home
2. Hand Covers Bruise, Reprise
3. Complication With Optimistic Outcome
4. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
5. Soft Trees Break the Fall

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it