Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Download Code)





Product No.:
AMWS 61811
UPC: 194397618112
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

West Side Story (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Limited edition double LP pressing in gatefold jacket. West Side Story is the soundtrack to the 1961 film by the same name. All music is composed by Leonard Bernstein and lyrics written by Stephen Sondheim. When released, the soundtrack spent 54 weeks at No. 1 on Billboard's album charts, giving it the longest run at No. 1 of any album in history. This At The Movies edition contains four previously unreleased tracks.

1. Prologue
2. Jet Song
3. Something's Coming
4. Dance At The Gym (Blues, Promenade, and Jump)
5. Maria
6. America
7. Tonight
8. Gee, Officer Krupke
9. I Feel Pretty
10. One Hand, One Heart
11. Tonight Quintet
12. The Rumble
13. Cool
14. A Boy Like That/I Have A Love
15. Somewhere

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it