Mariah Carey - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel


Def Jam



Product No.:
ADEF 91001
UPC: 602435178141
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Gatefold double LP

Featuring the classic hits "Obsessed," "I Want To Know," "H.A.T.E.U." and "Angels Cry"

On Memoirs, Mariah Carey's 12th studio album, she wanted "Each song to be its own snapshot of a moment in a story." The album spawned five singles, including the massive hit "Obsessed," Mariah's 27th Top Ten hit.

Side A:
1. Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue)
2. Obsessed
3. H.A.T.E.U.
4. Candy Bling

Side B:
1. Ribbon
2. Inseparable
3. Standing O
4. It's A Wrap

Side C:
1. Up Out My Face
2. Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
3. More Than Just Friends
4. The Impossible
5. The Impossible (The Reprise)

Side D:
1. Angel (The Prelude)
2. Angels Cry
3. Languishing (Interlude)
4. I Want To Know What Love Is

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it