Beastie Boys - Beastie Boys Music




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ACAP 33801
UPC: 602507280918
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold double LP

Career-spanning hits including "Fight For Your Right," "No Sleep Till Brooklyn," "Interglactic" and more!

Beastie Boys Music is a companion piece to the critically acclaimed documentary Beastie Boys Story and the group's best seller Beastie Boys Book. The album features 20 Beastie Boys classics spanning the band's 30+ year career. Pressed on 2LP black vinyl.

Side A:
1. Fight For Your Right
2. Brass Monkey
3. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
4. Paul Revere
5. Hold It Now, Hit It

Side B:
1. Shake Your Rump
2. Shadrach
3. Hey Ladies
4. Pass The Mic
5. So What'Cha Want

Side C:
1. Jimmy James
2. Sure Shot
3. Root Down
4. Sabotage
5. Get It Together

Side D:
1. Body Movin'
2. Intergalactic
3. Ch-Check It Out
4. Make Some Noise
5. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it