Robert Wyatt - His Greatest Misses

 (Includes Booklet + Download Code)





Product No.:
UPC: 887830007313
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Gatefold double LP plus booklet

Limited time album download included

A compilation spanning Robert Wyatt's decades-long career. The collection, originally released as a Japanese edition, includes selections dating from Rock Bottom (1974) to Cuckooland (2003), although its running order is non-chronological. This makes the subtle point that Wyatt's recordings are best considered as a non-linear catalog — this is a world through which the listener can move at any pace in any direction.

Side 1
1. P.L.A.
2. Worship
3. Heaps Of Sheeps
4. Free Will And Testament

Side 2
1. I’m A Believer
2. Sea Song
3. Little Red Robin Hood Hit The Road

Side 3
1. Solar Flares
2. At Last I Am Free
3. Arauco
4. The Age Of Self

Side 4
1. Alien
2. Shipbuilding
3. Memories Of You
5. Muddy Mouse (b)
6. Mister E
7. Foreign Accents

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it