The Prodigy - World's On Fire (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl)

 (2020 Remaster + Download Code)


Cooking Vinyl



Product No.:
ACKV 80410
UPC: 711297880410
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist


2010 live album gatefold double LP with printed inner sleeves

Live from The Prodigy's headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl

The 2010 live CD/DVD from The Prodigy's 65,000 capacity headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl has been remastered to mark the 10th anniversary of this iconic event and is being released for the first time on vinyl.

Featuring 17 tracks from the live set split over two heavyweight vinyl records. Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves and download card.


Side A
1. Intro
2. Breathe
3. Omen
4. Colours
5. Thunder

Side B
1. Warrior’s Dance
2. Firestarter
3. Run With The Wolves
4. Weather Experience

Side C
1. Voodoo People
2. Omen Reprise
3. Invaders Must Die
4. Smack My Bitch Up

Side D
1. Take Me To The Hospital
2. Everybody In The Place
3. Their Law
4. Out of Space

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it