Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 76151
UPC: 194397761511
Limited Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 150 Gram

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover
+ Download Code with Cosmetic Damage

Elvis holiday collection on 150-gram LP!

Includes songs with Carrie Underwood and Martina McBride!

The Classic Christmas Collection contains 16 iconic Christmas songs from Elvis Presley, including "Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)," "Santa Claus Is Back In Town" and more! Also features "I'll Be Home For Christmas" with Carrie Underwood and "Blue Christmas" with Martina McBride.

"This is a generous collection containing almost every holiday tune Elvis cut. He had 20 master takes of seasonal tunes and there are 15 here, along with two newly-created duets with Carrie Underwood ('I'll Be Home for Christmas') and Martina McBride ('Blue Christmas'). These two new cuts are bound to irk some purists, but there are plenty of collections that will satisfy their needs. For most listeners, this is an enjoyable dose of holiday cheer." — AllMusic

Side 1
1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
2. Blue Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The First Noel
5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Merry Christmas Baby

Side 2
1. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it