Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mr. Bungle - The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

 (Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl)


Ipecac Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 689230022619

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


Mr. Bungle return with The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

Translucent ruby red double LP!

Embossed jacket

The first release from Mr. Bungle since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The record also features covers of classics by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

Disc 1
1. Grizzly Adams
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere
5. Bungle Grind
6. Methematics

Disc 2
1. Eracist
2. Spreading The Thighs of Death
3. Loss For Words
4. Glutton For Punishment
5. Sudden Death

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it