Simone Kopmajer - My Wonderland


Lucky Mojo Records



Product No.:
EAN: 9120045196948
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


My Wonderland is Simone Kopmajer´s new solo album containing a 12-song set that presents four new originals alongside some of the most beautiful Latin Classics ("Voce E Eu," "So Danco Samba,"...) and covers of songs written by Santana and Burt Bacharach.

Simone´s sensual voice accompanied by the leader of the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra jazz saxophonist Terry Myers, pianist Paul Urbanek, guitarist Martin Spitzer, bassist Karl Sayer and drummer Reinhardt Winkler makes this album a "must-have" for all Latin/Bossa Nova fans.

1. My Wonderland
2. Voce E Eu (You And I)
3. Something New
4. A Man And A Woman
5. Why Don't You Do Right
6. Caravan
7. A Tinge Of Yellow
8. In A Mellow Tone
9. Europa (Manana)
10. So Danco Samba
11. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
12. A Trembling Moon (Clair De Lune)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it