Various Artists - Recollections


Divine Art



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 758 MB Total play length: 1:23:46
Cover art included, liner notes included

Prelude & Dance: I. Prelude. Comodo, grazioso
Prelude & Dance: II. Dance. Allegro molto
Naboth's Vineyard: I. Dialogue I
Naboth's Vineyard: II. Dialogue II
Naboth's Vineyard: III. Interlude
Naboth's Vineyard: IV. Dialogue III
Naboth's Vineyard: V. Dialogue IV
Interplay (Arr. for Treble Recorder, Cello, Harpsichord & Percussion): I. Moderately Flowing, Dreamlike
Interplay (Arr. for Treble Recorder, Cello, Harpsichord & Percussion): II. Very Still
The Journey
Clifford's Tower
Pastorale (Version for French Horn & String Quintet)
String Trio: I. Allegro con moto
String Trio: II. Allegretto e capriccioso
String Trio: III. Canzona. Largo di molto
String Trio: IV. Moderato - Allegro

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it