Commotio - Francis Pott: At First Light & Word





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 2.6 MB Total play length: 1:19:22
Cover art included, liner notes included

At First Light: I. Requiem aeternam dona eis Domine
At First Light: II. Generatio praeterit et generatio advenit
At First Light: III. Daybreak
At First Light: IV. Laudibus in sanctis Dominum celebrate supremum
At First Light: V. This Day Has Ended
At First Light: VI. We Follow the Dead to Their Graves
At First Light: VII. God of Compassion Who Dwells on High
Word: I. Prelude
Word: II. In the Beginning Was the Word, and the Word Was with God
Word: III. In the Beginning Was the Word. What Word?
Word: IV. What Has Come into Being in Him Was Life
Word: V. I Have Seen the Sun Break Through
Word: VI. He Was in the World, and the World Came into Being Through Him
Word: VII. And to One God Says, Come to Me by Numbers and Figures
Word: VIII. You Must Put Your Knowledge Off and Come to Me with Your Mind Bare
Word: IX. But to All Who Received Him, Who Believed in His Name
Word: X. It's a Long Way Off
Word: XI. And the Word Became Flesh and Lived Among Us
Word: XII. Epilogue
Word: XIII. Enough That We Are on Our Way
Word: XIV. And the Word Became Flesh and Lived Among Us

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it