Neil Diamond - Love At The Greek


Neil Diamond



Product No.:
ANED 89501
UPC: 602508821776
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years!

Love At The Greek (the 1977 live double album,) was Neil Diamond's second live album recorded at famed Hollywood venue and the second album produced by Robbie Robertson of The Band (the first being 1976's Beautiful Noise). Love At The Greek (which features standout tracks such as "Holly Holly" and a 15-minute version of "Jonathan Livingston Seagull,") was released in conjunction with a television special broadcast of the concert footage that aired in the U.S. on Feb. 21, 1977. It returns on vinyl for the first time in 30 years as a black 2LP.

Side A:
1. Introduction
2. Street Life
3. Kentucky Woman
4. Sweet Caroline
5. The Last Picasso
6. Longfellow Serenade

Side B:
1. Beautiful Noise
2. Lady Oh
3. Stargazer
4. If You Know What I Mean
5. Surviving The Life

Side C:
1. Glory Road
2. Song Sung Blue
3. Holly Holy
4. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

Side D:
1. Jonathan Livingston Seagull: Be / Dear Father / Lonely Looking Sky / Sanctus / Skybird / Be (Encore)
2. I've Been This Way Before

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it