Prince - Sign O' The Times

 (Limited Remastered Edition Peach Colored Vinyl)

Prince's epochal double album on 180-gram peach-colored vinyl

Classic album newly remastered by Bernie Grundman

Limited time album download included

Prince's album Sign O' the Times returns featuring the classic 2LP newly remastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180-gram peach-colored vinyl.

Overflowing with musical ideas and topical lyrics that sound just as relevant today as they did when they were initially released, Prince's iconic double album Sign O' The Times captured the artist in a period of complete reinvention. The final 16-track album included just some of the countless songs Prince recorded in the prolific period of 1985-1987, which saw the dissolution of his band The Revolution, the construction of his innovative recording complex, Paisley Park, and the creation (and ultimate abandonment) of the albums Dream Factory, Camille, and Crystal Ball.

The Sign O' The Times 180-gram 2LP peach vinyl edition shines a forensic light on the creative output of this truly unique musician, songwriter, producer, and performer at a pivotal point in his career and demonstrates why his unsurpassed body of work continues to generate so much love and passion around the world.


Side 1
1. Sign 'O' the Times
2. Play in the Sunshine
3. Housequake
4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker

Side 2
1. It
2. Starfish and Coffee
3. Slow Love
4. Hot Thing
5. Forever in My Life

Side 3
1. U Got the Look
2. If I Was Your Girlfriend
3. Strange Relationship
4. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man

Side 4
1. The Cross
2. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night (Live)
3. Adore

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it