Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Birds Of Prey: The Album






Product No.:
AATL 625004
UPC: 075678650666
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Gatefold jacket plus 12" poster w/ songwriting and production credits

Features the hit single "Boss Bitch" by Doja Cat

New singles and iconic anthems from Megan Thee Stallion, Normani, Halsey, Summer Walker and more!

Birds of Prey: The Album features 15 brand new, exclusive tracks curated by the producers of the multi-platinum Suicide Squad soundtrack. The star-studded companion album to the Warner Bros. Pictures release starring Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn features the hit single "Boss Bitch" by Doja Cat + massive new singles and iconic anthems from a diverse array of global artists including Megan Thee Stallion, Normani, Halsey, Summer Walker, Saweetie, Lauren Jauregui & more powerhouse women.

Side 1
1. Boss Bitch - By Doja Cat
2. So Thick (feat. Baby Goth) - By WHIPPED CREAM
3. Diamonds (with Normani) - By Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
4. Sway With Me - By Saweetie & GALXARA
5. Joke's On You - By Charlotte Lawrence
6. Smile - By Maisie Peters
7. Lonely Gun - By CYN
8. Experiment On Me - By Halsey

Side 2
1. Danger - By Jucee Froot
2. Bad Memory - By K. Flay
3. Feeling Good - By SOFI TUKKER
4. Invisible Chains - By Lauren Jauregui
5. It's A Man's Man's Man's World (with Black Canary) - By Jurnee Smollett-Bell
6. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby - By Summer Walker
7. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - By ADONA

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it