Adventure Time - Adventure Time, Vol. 4

 (Original Soundtrack)


Cartoon Network / WaterTower Music



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 211 MB Total play length: 19:58
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Adventure Time follows the adventures of a boy named Finn the Human, and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake the Dog, who has magical powers to change shape and size at will. Pendleton Ward, the series' creator, describes Finn as a "fiery little kid with strong morals". Jake, on the other hand, is based on Tripper Harrison, Bill Murray's character in Meatballs.

In short, this is a classic story of a boy and his dog and this is the fourth volume of the soundtrack to their adventures.

Diamonds and Lemons Main Title (feat. Tim Kiefer)
Electric Saw
Megaman's a Sissy
Conversation Parade (feat. Niki Yang)
Chip Dip Triple Flips Are Hip
Guardians of Sunshine
We're Adventure Masters
Kompy's Kastle
Dinner with Morty Rogers
The Computer World (feat. Jeremy Shada & John DiMaggio)
Super Adventure Land
Snakes and Lazers
The Old Factory
Sub Mission
Pixel Sprint
Robot Cowboy (feat. Niki Yang)
Where Is Finn (feat. Niki Yang & John DiMaggio)
A Slumber Party
The Corridor of 1000 Deaths
Manlorette Party

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it