The Sword - Conquest Of Kingdoms


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 888072099630
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist


Conquest of Kingdoms rarities compilation 3LP collection

Features B-sides, oddities and live recordings of fan favorites!

Sixteen previously unreleased tracks included!

The Sword is back from hiatus and they've got some serious goodies for fans. The Sword will release both rarities compilations Conquest of Kingdoms and Chronology 2006-2018 on June 5, featuring B-sides, oddities and live recordings of fan favorites.

Conquest of Kingdoms is the three LP collection featuring 30 tracks (16 previously unreleased) including live versions "Freya," "Iron Swan" and "Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians," as well as cover versions of "Immigrant Song" by Led Zeppelin, "Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings" by ZZ Top, "She" by Kiss, "Forever My Queen" by Pentagram and more.


Side A
1. The Horned Goddess (live)
2. Barael’s Blade (live)
3. Lament for the Aurochs (live)
4. Iron Swan (live)

Side B
1. The Sundering (live)
2. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (live)
3. The Black River (live)
4. The White Sea (live)

Side C
1. Sea of Spears (live)
2. Freya (live)
3. Night City (live)
4. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (live)

Side D
1. He’s Waiting (C Average Version)
2. Sea of Spears
3. Immigrant Song
4. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
5. Codex Corvidae
6. Freya ‘08

Side E
1. Forever My Queen
2. She
3. Daughter of Dawn
4. Farstar
5. Cold Sweat
6. Cheap Sunglasses

Side F
1. Hammer of Heaven
2. Hexenringe
3. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)
4. John the Revelator
5. Turnt to Dust
6. Serpent Weather

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it