Hank Garland - Subtle Swing





Product No.:
ASUN 200
UPC: 090771020017
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Hank Garland’s Subtle Swing LP, now sporting a sparkling new, period-era cover worthy of the album’s greatness. A former country picker, Garland excelled when he decided to cut some jazz sides, accompanied here by vibraphone prodigy Gary Burton in a set that emphasizes Garland’s knack for understated yet warm improvisational flourishes.

1. What Am I To Do
2. Not For Me
3. You’re Here Again
4. Just For Tonight
5. Pop Goes The Weasel
6. It’s Love Of Course
7. Unless You’re In Love
8. Close Your Eyes
9. Rainy Afternoon
10. Call D. Law

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it