Ray Charles - Soul of the Holy Land: August 1973





Product No.:
CXEN 4312
UPC: 000799431221
Limited Stock

DVD Video


or Add to Wishlist

The world recently lost one of the most influential entertainers of all time, an artist who conquered nearly every genre of popular music in a career spanning six decades. Here, now, is the long overdue release of his 1973 concert Tel Aviv, not seen for over 30 years. Ray Charles’ 1973 tour of the Holy Land is memorialized in this newly discovered concert documentary, featuring his sold-out performance in Tel Aviv. Soul of the Holy Land is a testament to a great man and a great artist, as well as a collectable and lasting memorial.

1. I surrender, dear
2. The Long and Winding Road
3. Hold on I’m Coming
4. I’ll Never Stand in Your Way
5. Let the Good Times Roll
6. Heaven Help Us All
7. Yesterday
8. Feel So Bad
9. I Can’t Stop Loving You
10. Shake a Tail Feather
11. Hournful Soul
and many more!

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Sound isn’t great....

posted on 07/11/2018
5 Stars
....but a must have for any true fan of Ray

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.