John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman - John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman





Product No.:
CIMP 112616 SA
UPC: 602498607787
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

A consistent top selling catalog title, critics have acclaimed the pairing of John Coltrane and Johnny Hartman as the quintessential jazz recording of voice and instrument. In fact, one noted NY Times music critic called it the most perfect jazz record ever made.

1. They Say It's Wonderful (mono)
2. Dedicated to You (mono)
3. My One and Only Love (mono)
4. Lush Life (mono)
5. You Are Too Beautiful (mono)
6. Autumn Serenade (mono)
7. They Say It's Wonderful (stereo)
8. Dedicated To You (stereo)
9. My One And Only Love (stereo)
10. Lush Life (stereo)
11. You Are Too Beautiful (stereo)
12. Autumn Serenade (stereo)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it