Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Replacements - Pleased To Meet Me

 (Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
ARHI 255570
UPC: 603497848911

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

140-gram translucent blue vinyl LP

Includes "Alex Chilton," "Skyway" and "Can't Hardly Wait"

One of the most legendary and essential albums of the '80s. Recorded by Jim Dickinson at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN, and including ‘Mats classics "Alex Chilton," "The Ledge," "Skyway," "Can't Hardly Wait" and more.


Side 1
1. I. O. U.
2. Alex Chilton
3. I Don't Know
4. Nightclub Jitters
5. The Ledge
6. Never Mind

Side 2
1. Valentine
2. Shooting Dirty Pool
3. Red Red Wine
4. Skyway
5. Can't Hardly Wait

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it