Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna

 (Remastered Gold Vinyl)





Product No.:
UPC: 603497848980
Back Ordered

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

1981 multiplatinum album remastered on gold vinyl!

Featuring "Edge of Seventeen," "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around" "Leather And Lace"

The first solo album from two-time Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame inductee, Stevie Nicks. The timeless album features the hit songs: "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around," "Leather and Lace," and "Edge of Seventeen." Gold vinyl LP, 2016 remaster.

Side 1
1. Bella Donna (2016 Remaster)
2. Kind of Woman (2016 Remaster)
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers) [2016 Remaster]
4. Think About It (2016 Remaster)
5. After the Glitter Fades (2016 Remaster)

Side 2
1. Edge of Seventeen (2016 Remaster)
2. How Still My Love (2016 Remaster)
3. Leather and Lace (2016 Remaster) [Remastered] - By Stevie Nicks & Don Henley
4. Outside the Rain (2016 Remaster)
5. The Highwayman (2016 Remaster)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it