Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Depeche Mode - Violator The 12" Singles





Product No.:
ARHI 595884
UPC: 603497851485
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 10

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Deluxe collector's edition box set

Ten 12-inch singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters

Original and special edition versions of each single

Plus reproduction marketing poster and digital album download code

Depeche Mode's 12" vinyl singles project continues with the release of Violator | The 12" Singles.

Includes ten 12" vinyl singles showcasing the songs "Personal Jesus," "Enjoy The Silence," "Policy Of Truth," "World In My Eyes," and key B-sides and mixes contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's watershed Violator album.

From their earliest days as a band, Depeche Mode have championed 12" vinyl, embracing the singular power of the format and the avenues of innovation the format opened. The 12" single allowed the band to explore new sonic possibilities while the tactile physical beauty of the packaging gave Depeche Mode room to develop a sophisticated and commanding visual aesthetic. Depeche Mode used their singles discography as a means of offering left field remixes and other delights for their fans.

Violator extended Depeche Mode's increasingly mind-blowing run of 12" singles (with a virtually unprecedented number of remixes for "Personal Jesus" alone). Violator introduced fans to some of the most enduring songs in the DM catalog including "Enjoy The Silence," "Policy Of Truth" and "World In My Eyes."

Violator | The 12" Singles, contains the original and special edition versions of each single, including the etched vinyl version of "Enjoy The Silence," the blue sealed edition of "World In My Eyes" plus a bonus promo 12" of "World In My Eyes" which features exclusive rarities.


The 12? Singles contains:
1. Personal Jesus
2. Personal Jesus – Remix
3. Enjoy The Silence
4. Enjoy The Silence – Remix
5. Enjoy The Silence – Remix – Etched
6. The Policy Of Truth
7. The Policy Of Truth – Remix
8. World In My Eyes
9. World In My Eyes – Remix – Blue sealed edition
10. World In My Eyes – Promo

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it