GoGo Penguin - GoGo Penguin


Blue Note



Product No.:
ABLU 91701
UPC: 602508789151
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Clear Vinyl

180-gram double LP

GoGo Penguin, the instrumental trio from Manchester, England consisting of Chris Illingworth (piano), Rob Turner (drums) and Nick Blacka (bass) have fielded plaudits and rave reviews for inspiration and originality at every turn since 2013. Now back with their self-titled album out on May 1, which signifies their conviction that they've struck upon the motherlode, hit the jackpot, stepped up and generally arrived at a point they've always striven for but never quite attained before.

1. 1_#
2. Atomised
3. Signal in the Noise
4. Open
5. F Maj Pixie
6. Kora
7. Totem
8. Embers
9. To the Nth
10. Don’t Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it